OGSS > About Us > Office Bearers > Current

Current Office Bearers

OGSS Council Members 2017/2018

President : A/Prof K Devendra
Vice President : A/Prof Lim Yong Kuei
Honorary Secretary : Dr Tan Eng Kien
Honorary Treasurer : Dr Lim Min Yu
Council Members : Dr Huang Zhongwei
Dr Celene Hui
Dr Jason Lim
Dr Susan Logan
Dr Jasmine Mohd
Dr Ng Ying Woo
Dr Serene Thian
Immediate Past President
A/Prof Tan Lay Kok
Secretariat: Janet Kok



RCOG World Congress 2018

Date: 21 - 24 March 2018

Venue: Suntec City, Singapore

Mark the date in your diary now and join in the conversation on Twitter using #RCOG2018

Click here for more details

O&G Society of Singapore, Unit 3G12, Level 3, Women's Tower KK Women's & Children's Hospital, 100 Bukit Timah Road Singapore 229899
Terms Of Use  |   Privacy Statement  |   Login